Overseas Dealer Login    |  Select country Visit the Morgana UK siteVisit the Morgana US site

Contact Morgana Overseas

To find a Morgana Dealer overseas please select the country from the alphabetical selector below

 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 
Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - General Manager
Contact: Ray Hillhouse
Address: Davy Avenue, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: ray.hillhouse@morgana.co.uk
Directions:

Directions here if required.. Link to Map

 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Managing Director
Contact: Jan Marstorp
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: jan.marstorp@plockmatic.se
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - VP Offline Sales
Contact: Ray Hillhouse
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: ray.hillhouse@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Export Sales Manager, Southern Europe and MEA
Contact: James Walsh
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: james.walsh@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Business Development Manager
Contact: Gavin Blakemore
Address: MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 07736 083330
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: gavin.blakemore@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Export Sales Manager (Europe)
Contact: Mikael Bryske
Address: UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: +46 (0)70 602 50 73
Email: mikael.bryske@plockmatic.se
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Export Sales Manager - Asia - Pacific
Contact: Andy Cooper
Address: MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: +44 7831 763122
Email: andy.cooper@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Marketing Manager
Contact: Wendy Baker
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 692399
Email: wendy.baker@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Sales all Latin America countries
Contact: Washington Cordoso
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: +593 996 246 016
Email: Washington.Cardoso@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Service Manager
Contact: Laurence O Toole
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 608888
Fax: 01908 629333
Email: Laurence.OToole@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - Global Parts & Consumables
Contact: Global Parts & Consumables
Address: Milton Keynes Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 444076
Fax: 01908 444006
Email: spares@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Logistics
Contact: UK Logistics
Address: MK8 5HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 444028
Email: logistics@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Service
Contact: UK Service
Address: MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 444008
Email: service@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana head Office - UK Service Contracts
Contact: UK Service Contracts
Address: MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 01908 444077
Email: contracts@morgana.co.uk
 

Country: United Kingdom
Company: Morgana Head Office - UK Sales Manager
Contact: Graham Brewer
Address: Davy Avenue, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK5 8HJ UNITED KINGDOM
Telephone: 07795 278624
Email: graham.brewer@morgana.co.uk
Directions:

 Directions here if required Link to map

 


© 2018 Morgana Systems Ltd . ~ Legal Information  |  Privacy Policy  |  Overseas Dealer Login